Hauptinhalt

Lehrpersonal

Lehrer


 Lehrkörper 2015/2016


 

Zu- und Vorname e-mail Adresse Unterrichtsfach
Abler Klaus Klaus.Abler@berufsschule.bz Elektrotechnik
Agostini Irene Irene.Agostini@berufsschule.bz  Deutsch/
Gemeinschaftskunde
Astner Harald Harald.Astner@berufsschule.bz Informatik
Auer Michael Michael.Auer@berufsschule.bz  Deutsch/
Gemeinschaftskunde
Ausserhofer Paul Paul.Ausserhofer@berufsschule.bz Individuelle Lernbegleitung
Baldo Evi Evi.Baldo@berufsschule.bz Individuelle Lernbegleitung
Bertolin Martin Martin.Bertolin@berufsschule.bz Elektrotechnik
Blaas Michael Werner Michaelwerner.Blaas@berufsschule.bz KFZ-Techniker
Bolognani Miriam Miriam.Bolognani@berufsschule.bz  Deutsch/
Gemeinschaftskunde
Breitenberger Beate Beate.Breitenberger@berufsschule.bz Friseurin
Brogiato Verena Verena.Brogiato@berufsschule.bz Friseurin
Canestrini Doris Doris.Canestrini@berufsschule.bz Deutsch/DAZ
Cerchiaro Marisa Marisa.Cerchiaro@berufsschule.bz Italienisch/Daz
Conforti Monica Monica.Conforti@berufsschule.bz Italienisch
Dall'Ora  Olaf Olaf.Dallora@berufsschule.bz Elektrotechnik
De Santi Sabrina Sabrina.DeSanti@berufsschule.bz Italienisch
Egger Margit Margit.Egger@berufsschule.bz Deutsch/Individ. Lernbegleitung
Egger Veronika Veronika.Egger@berufsschule.bz Mathematik/Informatik
Egger Walter Walter.Egger@berufsschule.bz Mathematik/Informatik
Feichtinger Gisbert Gisbert.Feichtinger@berufsschule.bz Mathematik/Physik
Gagliardi Sabine Sabine.Gagliardi@berufsschule.bz  Deutsch/
Gemeinschaftskunde
Gallmetzer Klaus Klaus.Gallmetzer@berufsschule.bz Elektrotechnik
Gapp Alexander Alexander.Gapp@berufsschule.bz KFZ-Techniker
Gerstgrasser Manfred Manfred.Gerstgrasser@berufsschule.bz Informatik
Gigliotti Susanna Susanna.Gigliotti@berufsschule.bz  Italienisch
Gögele Philipp Philipp.Goegele@berufsschule.bz Religion
Götsch Klaus Klaus.Goetsch@berufsschule.bz Karosseriebauer
Gruber Alexander Alex.Gruber@berufsschule.bz Maler
Gschnell Robert Robert.Gschnell@berufsschule.bz Elektrotechnik
Hassl Margit Margit.Hassl@berufsschule.bz  Deutsch/
Gemeinschaftskunde
Herzele Sylvia Sylvia.Herzele@berufsschule.bz Individuelle Lernbegleitung
Hillebrand Johanna Johanna.Hillebrand@berufsschule.bz Elektrotechnik
Hofer Andreas Andreas.Hofer@berufsschule.bz Tischler
Höller Anna Anna.Hoeller@berufsschule.bz Mathematik/Informatik
Holzmann Günther Guenther.Holzmann@berufsschule.bz Elektrotechnik
Kammerer Carolina Carolina.Kammerer@berufsschule.bz Mitarbeiter für Integration
Karnutsch Iris Iris.Karnutsch@berufsschule.bz Mitarbeiter für Integration
Krapf Hannes Hannes.Krapf@berufsschule.bz Elektrotechnik
Kuen Thomas Thomas.Kuen@berufsschule.bz Informatik
Kuntner Arnold Arnold.Kuntner@berufsschule.bz Tischler
Ladurner Werner Werner.Ladurner@berufsschule.bz KFZ-Techniker
Lageder Konrad Konrad.Lageder@berufsschule.bz Tischler
Lanz Wilhelm Wilhelm.Lanz@berufsschule.bz Informatik
Lesina Debiasi Andreas Andreas.Lesinadebiasi@berufsschule.bz Metall
Lösch Elmar Elmar.Loesch@berufsschule.bz Sozialpädagoge
Mair Brigitte Brigitte.Mair@berufsschule.bz Individuelle Lernbegleitung
Mair Roman Roman.Mair@berufsschule.bz Elektrotechnik
Mairhofer Bernhard Bernhard.Mairhofer@berufsschule.bz Metall
Marchetto Lidiana Lidiana.Marchetto@berufsschule.bz Mathematik
Marini Roland Roland.Marini@berufsschule.bz Informatik
Market Sylvia Maria Sylvia.Market@berufsschule.bz Kochen
Matscher Marion Marion.Matscher@berufsschule.bz Friseurin
Mattarei Patrizia Patrizia.Mattarei@berufsschule.bz Individuelle Lernbegleitung
Mayr Florian Florian.Mayr@berufsschule.bz Maler
Micheli Andreas Andreas.Micheli@berufsschule.bz Deutsch/
Gemeinschaftskunde
Milanese Jimmi Jimmi.Milanese@berufsschule.bz Englisch
Mitterer Armin Armin.Mitterer@berufsschule.bz Informatik
Mitterrutzner Eberhard Eberhard.Mitterrutzner@berufsschule.bz Tischler
Monteverde Stefan Stefan.Monteverde@berufsschule.bz Elektrotechnik
Morandell Manfred Manfred.Morandell@berufsschule.bz Metall
Mössler Hildegard Hildegard.Moessler@berufsschule.bz Deutsch/
Gemeinschaftskunde
Niederstätter Julia Julia.Niederstaetter@berufsschule.bz Relgion
Oberhöller Karin Karin.Oberhoeller@berufsschule.bz Koordinatorin Integration/Migration
Ortler Stefan Stefan.Ortler@berufsschule.bz Elektrotechnik
Pagliani Antonella Antonella.Pagliani@berufsschule.bz Italienisch
Pardatscher Nora Nora.Pardatscher@berufsschule.bz Rechts- und
Wirtschaftskunde
Perktold Thomas Thomas.Perktold@berufsschule.bz Elektrotechnik
Pernstich Andreas Andreas.Pernstich@berufsschule.bz Metall
Pimpl Walter Walter.Pimpl@berufsschule.bz Metall
Pisoni Cristina Cristina.Pisoni@berufsschule.bz Italienisch
Plattner Georg Georg.Plattner@berufsschule.bz Elektrotechnik
Prünster Elisabeth Elisabeth.Pruenster@berufsschule.bz Friseurin
Raffl Alexandra Alexandra.Raffl@berufsschule.bz Schönheitspflege
Reider Christof Christof.Reider@berufsschule.bz Elektrotechnik
Reider Georg Georg.Reider@berufsschule.bz Metall
Reinstadler Martin Martin.Reinstadler@berufsschule.bz Informatik
Rier Lorenz Lorenz.Rier@berufsschule.bz HSI
Saltuari Oswald Oswald.Saltuari@berufsschule.bz Tischler
Saurer Saskia Saskia.Saurer@berufsschule.bz Kreat.Gestalten
Schenk Arthur Arthur.Schenk@berufsschule.bz Elektrotechnik
Schmolke Saskia Saskia.Schmolke@berufsschule.bz Mathematik/Informatik
Schnittler Robert Robert.Schnittler@berufsschule.bz Elektrotechnik
Schnitzer Kathrin Kathrin.Schnitzer@berufsschule.bz Deutsch/
Gemeinschaftskunde
Scola Barbara Barbara.Scola@berufsschule.bz Italienisch
Sellemond August August.Sellemond@berufsschule.bz Tischler
Spechtenhauser David David.Spechtenhauser@berufsschule.bz Karosseriebauer
Spechtenhauser Kurt Kurt.Spechtenhauser@berufsschule.bz Metall
Spiess Erich Florian Erich.Spiess@berufsschule.bz BWL/Informatik
Stehn Dagmar Dagmar.Stehn@berufsschule.bz Individuelle Lernbegleitung
Sulzenbacher Arnold Arnold.Sulzenbacher@berufsschule.bz Metall
Thaler Gerold Gerold.Thaler@berufsschule.bz BWL/Deutsch
Thaler Gunnar Gunnar.Thaler@berufsschule.bz Leibeserziehung
Thaler Theodora Theodora.Thaler@berufsschule.bz Mathematik/Informatik
Tiziani Silvia Silvia.Tiziani@berufsschule.bz Italienisch
Tribus Walter Walter.Tribus@berufsschule.bz Metall
Überbacher Werner Werner.Ueberbacher@berufsschule.bz Leibeserziehung
Unterfrauner Stefan Stefan.Unterfrauner@berufsschule.bz Individuelle Lernbegleitung
Varesco Andreas Andreas.Varesco@berufsschule.bz Deutsch/
Gemeinschaftskunde
Vieider Jürgen Juergen.Vieider@berufsschule.bz Elektrotechnik
Waldboth Klaus Klaus.Waldboth@berufsschule.bz Elektrotechnik
Wasserer Kurt Kurt.Wasserer@berufsschule.bz Elektrotechnik
Wanker Alfred Alfred.Wanker@berufsschule.bz Metall
Wegmann Maria Luisa Maria.Wegmann@berufsschule.bz Deutsch/
Gemeinschaftskunde
Wenter Patrizia Patrizia.Wenter@berufsschule.bz Englisch
Zelger Manuela Manuela.Zelger@berufsschule.bz Englisch
Zöggeler Claudia Claudia.Zoeggeler@berufsschule.bz Englisch