Hauptinhalt

Lehrpersonal

 .


 

Agostini Irene Irene.Agostini@berufsschule.bz  Deutsch
Gemeinschaftskunde
Astner Harald Harald.Astner@berufsschule.bz Informatik
   
   
Atz Martin Martin.Atz@berufsschule.bz Elektrotechnik
   
   
Atzwanger Daniela Daniela.Atzwanger@berusfsschule.bz Individuelle
Lernbegleitung
Auer Michael Michael.Auer@berufsschule.bz Deutsch
Gemeinschaftskunde
Ausserhofer Paul Paul.Ausserhofer@berufsschule.bz Individuelle
Lernbegleitung
Baldo Evi Evi.Baldo@berufsschule.bz Individuelle
Lernbegleitung
Baur Helene Helene.Baur@berufsschule.bz Englisch
Bertolin Martin Martin.Bertolin@berufsschule.bz Elektrotechnik
Bolognani Miriam Miriam.Bolognani@berufsschule.bz Deutsch
Gemeinschaftskunde
Breitenberger Beate Beate.Breitenberger@berufsschule.bz Friseurin
Brogiato Verena Verena.Brogiato@berufsschule.bz Friseurin
Conforti Monica Monica.Conforti@berufsschule.bz Italienisch
 
Dall'Ora Olaf Olaf.DallOra@berufsschule.bz Elektrotechnik
Daprà Alexa Alexa.Dapra@berufsschule.bz Individuelle
Lernbegleitung
Demchuk Vasyl Vasyl.Demchuk@berufsschule.bz Religion
De Santi Sabrina Sabrina.DeSanti@berufsschule.bz Italienisch
 
Egger Walter Walter.Egger@berufsschule.bz Mathematik
Informatik
 
Feichtinger Gisbert Gisbert.Feichtinger@berufsschule.bz Mathematik/Physik
Gagliardi Sabine Sabine.Gagliardi@berufsschule.bz Deutsch
Gemeinschaftskunde
Gallmetzer Klaus Klaus.Gallmetzer@berufsschule.bz Elektrotechnik
Gapp Alexander Alexander.Gapp@berufsschule.bz KFZ-Techniker
Gerstgrasser Manfred Manfred.Gerstgrasser@berufsschule.bz Informatik
Gögele Philipp Philipp.Goegele@berufsschule.bz Religion
Götsch Klaus Klaus.Goetsch@berufsschule.bz Karosseriebauer
Greif Miriam Miriam.Greif@berufsschule.bz Kochen
Gruber Alexander Alexander.Gruber@berufsschule.bz Maler
Lackierer
Gschnell Robert Robert.Gschnell@berufsschule.bz Elektrotechnik
Hassl Margit Margit.Hassl@berufsschule.bz Deutsch
Gemeinschaftskunde
Hofer Andreas Andreas.Hofer@berufsschule.bz Tischler
Hofer Martina Martina.Hofer@berufsschule.bz Individuelle
Lernbegleitung
Holzmann Günther Guenther.Holzmann@berufsschule.bz Elektrotechnik
     
Kuen Thomas Thomas.Kuen@berufsschule.bz Informatik
     
Kuntner Arnold Arnold.Kuntner@berufsschule.bz Tischler
Ladurner Werner Werner.Ladurner@berufsschule.bz Kfz-Mechaniker
Lageder Konrad Konrad.Lageder@berufsschule.bz Tischler
Lanz Wilhelm Wilhelm.Lanz@berufsschule.bz Informatik
     
Lechner Josef Josef.Lechner@berufsschule.bz Mathematik
Informatik
Lesina Debiasi Andreas Andreas.LesinaDebiasi@berufsschule.bz Metall
Longhi Veronika Veronika.Longhi@berufsschule.bz Deutsch
Gemeinschaftskunde
Mair Brigitte Brigitte.Mair@berufsschule.bz Individuelle
Lernbegleitung
     
Mair Klaus Klaus.Mair@berufsschule.bz HSI
   
     
Mair Marika Marika.Mair@berufsschule.bz Deutsch
  Gemeinschaftskunde
     
Mairhofer Bernhard Bernhard.Mairhofer@berufsschule.bz Metall
     
Marchetto Lidiana Lidiana.Marchetto@berufsschule.bz Mathematik
     
Marini Roland Roland.Marini@berufsschule.bz Informatik
Matscher Marion Marion.Matscher@berufsschule.bz Friseurin
Mayr Florian Florian.Mayr@berufsschule.bz Maler
Lackierer
     
Micheli Andreas Andreas.Micheli@berufsschule.bz Deutsch
Gemeinschaftskunde
Mitterrutzner Eberhard Eberhard.Mitterrutzner@berufsschule.bz Tischler
Monteverde Stefan Stefan.Monteverde@berufsschule.bz Elektrotechnik
     
Morandell Manfred Manfred.Morandell@berufsschule.bz Metall
Mössler Hildegard Hildegard.Moessler@berufsschule.bz Deutsch
Gemeinschaftskunde
Neu Frank Frank.Neu@berufsschule.bz Englisch
Oberhöller Karin Karin.Oberhoeller@berufsschule.bz Koordinatorin
Integration/Migration
Ortler Stefan Stefan.Ortler@berufsschule.bz Elektrotechnik
Pagliani Antonella Antonella.Pagliani@berufsschule.bz Italienisch
Pardatscher Nora Nora.Pardatscher@berufsschule.bz Deutsch
Gemeinschaftskunde
     
Parnigotto Irene Irene.Parnigotto@berufsschule.bz Italienisch
Perktold Thomas Thomas.Perktold@berufsschule.bz Elektrotechnik
Pernstich Andreas Andreas.Pernstich@berufsschule.bz Metall
Pfattner Stefan Stefan.Pfattner@berufsschule.bz Englisch
Pimpl Walter Walter.Pimpl@berufsschule.bz Metall
Pinter Matthias Matthias.Pinter@berufsschule.bz Elektrotechnik
Pipperger Sandra Sandra.Pipperger@berufsschule.bz Schönheitspflege
   
Pircher Daniel Daniel.Pircher@berufsschule.bz Elektrotechnik
Pitschl Daniel Daniel.Pitschl@berufsschule.bz KFZ-Techniker
Plattner Georg Georg.Plattner@berufsschule.bz Elektrotechnik
Prieth Julia Maria Julia.Prieth@berufsschule.bz Individuelle
Lernbegleitung
Profanter Nathalie Nathalie.Profanter@berufsschule.bz Schönheitspflege
   
Prünster Elisabeth Elisabeth.Pruenster@berufsschule.bz Friseurin
   
Raffl Alexander Alexander.Raffl@berufsschule.bz Informatik
Reider Christof Christof.Reider@berufsschule.bz Elektrotechnik
Reider Georg Georg.Reider@berufsschule.bz Metall
Reinstadler Martin Martin.Reinstadler@berufsschule.bz Informatik
Saltuari Oswald Oswald.Saltuari@berufsschule.bz Tischler
Saurer Saskia Saskia.Saurer@berufsschule.bz Kreat.Gestalten
Schenk Arthur Arthur.Schenk@berufsschule.bz Elektrotechnik
   
     
Schmid Niederkofler  Jan.Schmidniederkofler@berufsschule.bz Mathematik
Jan Raphael Informatik
Schmolke Saskia Saskia.Schmolke@berufsschule.bz Mathematik
Informatik
Scola Barbara Barbara.Scola@berufsschule.bz Italienisch
Sellemond August August.Sellemond@berufsschule.bz Tischler
Spechtenhauser David David.Spechtenhauser@berufsschule.bz Karosseriebauer
Spechtenhauser Kurt Kurt.Spechtenhauser@berufsschule.bz Metall
Spiess Erich Florian Erich.Spiess@berufsschule.bz Informatik
BWL 
Sulzenbacher Arnold Arnold.Sulzenbacher@berufsschule.bz Metall
Thaler Gunnar Gunnar.Thaler@berufsschule.bz Sport
Tiziani Silvia Silvia.Tiziani@berufsschule.bz Italienisch
Tribus Walter Walter.Tribus@berufsschule.bz Metall
Überbacher Werner Werner.Ueberbacher@berufsschule.bz Sport
Varesco Andreas Andreas.Varesco@berufsschule.bz Deutsch
Gemeinschaftskunde
Vieider Jürgen Juergen.Vieider@berufsschule.bz Elektrotechnik
Waldboth Klaus Klaus.Waldboth@berufsschule.bz Elektrotechnik
Wanker Alfred Alfred.Wanker@berufsschule.bz Metall
Wasserer Kurt Kurt.Wasserer@berufsschule.bz Elektrotechnik
Wegmann Maria Luisa MariaLuise.Wegmann@berufsschule.bz Deutsch
Gemeinschaftskunde
Zelger Manuela Manuela.Zelger@berufsschule.bz Englisch
Zöggeler Claudia Claudia.Zoeggeler@berufsschule.bz Englisch
Kammerer Carolina Carolina.Kammerer@berufsschule.bz Mitarbeiterin für
Integration
Karnutsch Iris Iris.Karnutsch@berufsschule.bz Mitarbeiterin für
Integration
Lösch Elmar Elmar.Loesch@berufsschule.bz Sozialpädagoge
   
Valentin Judith Judith.Valentin@berufsschule.bz Sozialpädagogin