Hauptinhalt

Lehrpersonal

 .


 

 

Abler Klaus Klaus.Abler@berufsschule.bz Elektrotechnik
     
     
Agostini Irene Irene.Agostini@berufsschule.bz  Deutsch
    Gemeinschaftskunde
     
Astner Harald Harald.Astner@berufsschule.bz Informatik
     
     
Atz Martin Martin.Atz@berufsschule.bz Elektrotechnik
     
     
Atzwanger Daniela Daniela.Atzwanger@berusfsschule.bz Individuelle
    Lernbegleitung
     
Auer Michael Michael.Auer@berufsschule.bz Deutsch
    Gemeinschaftskunde
     
Ausserhofer Paul Paul.Ausserhofer@berufsschule.bz Individuelle
    Lernbegleitung
     
Baldo Evi Evi.Baldo@berufsschule.bz Individuelle
    Lernbegleitung
     
Baur Helene Helene.Baur@berufsschule.bz Englisch
     
     
Bertolin Martin Martin.Bertolin@berufsschule.bz Elektrotechnik
     
     
Bolognani Miriam Miriam.Bolognani@berufsschule.bz Deutsch
    Gemeinschaftskunde
     
Breitenberger Beate Beate.Breitenberger@berufsschule.bz Friseurin
     
     
Brogiato Verena Verena.Brogiato@berufsschule.bz Friseurin
     
     
Conforti Monica Monica.Conforti@berufsschule.bz Italienisch
     
     
Dall'Ora Olaf Olaf.DallOra@berufsschule.bz Elektrotechnik
     
     
Demchuk Vasyl Vasyl.Demchuk@berufsschule.bz Religion
     
     
De Santi Sabrina Sabrina.DeSanti@berufsschule.bz Italienisch
     
     
Egger Margit Margit.Egger@berufsschule.bz Deutsch
    Individ. Lernbegleitung
     
Egger Veronika Veronika.Egger@berufsschule.bz Mathematik
    Informatik
     
Egger Walter Walter.Egger@berufsschule.bz Mathematik
    Informatik
     
Fabris Lorenzo Lorenzo.Fabris@berufsschule.bz Italienisch
     
     
Feichtinger Gisbert Gisbert.Feichtinger@berufsschule.bz Mathematik/Physik
     
     
Gagliardi Sabine Sabine.Gagliardi@berufsschule.bz Deutsch
    Gemeinschaftskunde
     
Gallmetzer Klaus Klaus.Gallmetzer@berufsschule.bz Elektrotechnik
     
     
Gapp Alexander Alexander.Gapp@berufsschule.bz KFZ-Techniker
     
     
Gerstgrasser Manfred Manfred.Gerstgrasser@berufsschule.bz Informatik
     
     
Gögele Philipp Philipp.Goegele@berufsschule.bz Religion
     
     
Götsch Klaus Klaus.Goetsch@berufsschule.bz Karosseriebauer
     
     
Gruber Alexander Alexander.Gruber@berufsschule.bz Maler
    Lackierer
     
Gschnell Robert Robert.Gschnell@berufsschule.bz Elektrotechnik
     
     
Hassl Margit Margit.Hassl@berufsschule.bz Deutsch
    Gemeinschaftskunde
     
Hofer Andreas Andreas.Hofer@berufsschule.bz Tischler
     
     
Höller Anna Anna.Hoeller@berufsschule.bz Mathematik
    Informatik
     
Holzmann Günther Guenther.Holzmann@berufsschule.bz Elektrotechnik
     
     
Kammerer Carolina Carolina.Kammerer@berufsschule.bz Mitarbeiterin für
    Integration
     
Kastlunger Helene Helene.Kastlunger@berufsschule.bz Schönheitspflege
     
     
Kuen Thomas Thomas.Kuen@berufsschule.bz Informatik
     
     
Kuntner Arnold Arnold.Kuntner@berufsschule.bz Tischler
     
     
Ladurner Werner Werner.Ladurner@berufsschule.bz Kfz-Mechaniker
     
     
Lageder Konrad Konrad.Lageder@berufsschule.bz Tischler
     
     
Lang Louise Michelle Louise.Lang@berufsschule.bz Englisch
     
     
Lanz Wilhelm Wilhelm.Lanz@berufsschule.bz Informatik
     
     
Lapegna Giulia Giulia.Lapegna@berufsschule.bz Italienisch
     
     
Lesina Debiasi Andreas Andreas.LesinaDebiasi@berufsschule.bz Metall
     
     
Lösch Elmar Elmar.Loesch@berufsschule.bz Sozialpädagoge
     
     
Mair Brigitte Brigitte.Mair@berufsschule.bz Individuelle
    Lernbegleitung
     
Mair Roman Roman.Mair@berufsschule.bz Elektrotechnik
     
     
Mairhofer Bernhard Bernhard.Mairhofer@berufsschule.bz Metall
     
     
Marchetto Lidiana Lidiana.Marchetto@berufsschule.bz Mathematik
     
     
Marini Roland Roland.Marini@berufsschule.bz Informatik
     
     
Matscher Marion Marion.Matscher@berufsschule.bz Friseurin
     
     
Mayr Florian Florian.Mayr@berufsschule.bz Maler
    Lackierer
     
Micheli Andreas Andreas.Micheli@berufsschule.bz Deutsch
    Gemeinschaftskunde
     
Mitterrutzner Eberhard Eberhard.Mitterrutzner@berufsschule.bz Tischler
     
     
Monteverde Stefan Stefan.Monteverde@berufsschule.bz Elektrotechnik
     
     
Morandell Manfred Manfred.Morandell@berufsschule.bz Metall
     
     
Mössler Hildegard Hildegard.Moessler@berufsschule.bz Deutsch
    Gemeinschaftskunde
     
Oberhöller Karin Karin.Oberhoeller@berufsschule.bz Koordinatorin
    Integration/Migration
     
Ortler Stefan Stefan.Ortler@berufsschule.bz Elektrotechnik
     
     
Pagliani Antonella Antonella.Pagliani@berufsschule.bz Italienisch
     
     
Pardatscher Nora Nora.Pardatscher@berufsschule.bz Deutsch
    Gemeinschaftskunde
     
Pardeller Sandra Sandra.Pardeller@berufsschule.bz Individuelle
    Lernbegleitung
     
Perfler Nadja Nadja.Perfler@berufsschule.bz Mitarbeiterin für
    Integration
     
Perktold Thomas Thomas.Perktold@berufsschule.bz Elektrotechnik
     
     
Pernstich Andreas Andreas.Pernstich@berufsschule.bz Metall
     
     
Pimpl Walter Walter.Pimpl@berufsschule.bz Metall
     
     
Pircher Daniel Daniel.Pircher@berufsschule.bz Elektrotechnik
     
     
Plattner Georg Georg.Plattner@berufsschule.bz Elektrotechnik
     
     
Prünster Elisabeth Elisabeth.Pruenster@berufsschule.bz Friseurin
     
     
Reider Christof Christof.Reider@berufsschule.bz Elektrotechnik
     
     
Reider Georg Georg.Reider@berufsschule.bz Metall
     
     
Reinstadler Martin Martin.Reinstadler@berufsschule.bz Informatik
     
     
Rier Lorenz Lorenz.Rier@berufsschule.bz HSI
     
     
Saltuari Oswald Oswald.Saltuari@berufsschule.bz Tischler
     
     
Saurer Saskia Saskia.Saurer@berufsschule.bz Kreat.Gestalten
     
     
Schenk Arthur Arthur.Schenk@berufsschule.bz Elektrotechnik
     
     
Schmolke Saskia Saskia.Schmolke@berufsschule.bz Mathematik
    Informatik
     
Schnitzer Kathrin Kathrin.Schnitzer@berufsschule.bz Deutsch
    Gemeinschaftskunde
     
Scola Barbara Barbara.Scola@berufsschule.bz Italienisch
     
     
Sellemond August August.Sellemond@berufsschule.bz Tischler
     
     
Spechtenhauser David David.Spechtenhauser@berufsschule.bz Karosseriebauer
     
     
Spechtenhauser Kurt Kurt.Spechtenhauser@berufsschule.bz Metall
     
     
Spiess Erich Florian Erich.Spiess@berufsschule.bz Informatik
    BWL 
     
Sulzenbacher Arnold Arnold.Sulzenbacher@berufsschule.bz Metall
     
     
Thaler Gunnar Gunnar.Thaler@berufsschule.bz Sport
     
     
Thaler Theodora Theodora.Thaler@berufsschule.bz Mathematik
    Informatik
     
Tiziani Silvia Silvia.Tiziani@berufsschule.bz Italienisch
     
     
Tono Mirella Mirella.Tono@berufsschule.bz Italienisch
     
     
Tribus Walter Walter.Tribus@berufsschule.bz Metall
     
     
Überbacher Werner Werner.Ueberbacher@berufsschule.bz Sport
     
     
Varesco Andreas Andreas.Varesco@berufsschule.bz Deutsch
    Gemeinschaftskunde
     
Vieider Jürgen Juergen.Vieider@berufsschule.bz Elektrotechnik
     
     
Vinatzer Iris Maria Iris.Vinatzer@berufsschule.bz Individuelle
    Lernbegleitung
     
Waldboth Klaus Klaus.Waldboth@berufsschule.bz Elektrotechnik
     
     
Wanker Alfred Alfred.Wanker@berufsschule.bz Metall
     
     
Wasserer Kurt Kurt.Wasserer@berufsschule.bz Elektrotechnik
     
     
Wegmann Maria Luisa MariaLuise.Wegmann@berufsschule.bz Deutsch
    Gemeinschaftskunde
     
Weissensteiner Manfred Manfred.Weissensteiner@berufsschule.bz KFZ-Techniker
     
     
Zelger Manuela Manuela.Zelger@berufsschule.bz Englisch
     
     
Zöggeler Claudia Claudia.Zoeggeler@berufsschule.bz Englisch